2022 Lambition Awards set to celebrate industry's finest

Annabelle Cleeland
By Annabelle Cleeland
Updated May 31 2022 - 4:34am, first published May 29 2022 - 8:00pm
CHAMPIONS: The 2021 Lambition award winners include Matthew Coddington, Graeme Maher, Jennifer Medway, Tim Leeming and Grant and Bryce Hausler.

The nation's best and brightest sheep and wool producers will be celebrated as part of the 2022 Lambition Awards, to be held alongside the Australian Sheep & Wool Show.


Annabelle Cleeland

Annabelle Cleeland is a Stock & Land journalist. She has worked at Australian Community Media for more than a decade serving in a number of roles including editor, senior journalist and national sheep & wool writer. She runs a fine Merino wool property with her young family in North-East Victoria.

Get the latest Victoria news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.