Stock & Land

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Due to COVID-19 we are experiencing extremely high volumes, please contact us via the Help/Chat button at the bottom right of the website. We will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Newspaper Delivery

1300 131 095
acm.circulation@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our circulation team can help you with anything to do with your local newspaper. We can help with the following details: account management, changing address home delivery.

Give us a call and we'll get the paper to you.

General enquiries

ags.admin@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Phone: 1300 881 288

Editorial

Editor - Joely Mitchell

joely.mitchell@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0419 035 039

Journalist - Bryce Eishold

bryce.eishold@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0427 402 500

Journalist - Andrew Miller

amiller@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0455 092 474

Journalist - Annabelle Cleeland

annabelle.cleeland@stockandland.com.au 
Phone: 0409 966 922

Journalist - Philippe Perez

philippe.perez@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0456 360 065

Subscriptions
Phone: 1300 131 095

Advertising

Sales Manager - Dan Brami
dan.brami@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0437 057 841

Sales - Craig Davidson
craig.davidson@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 463

Stud Stock Sales - Jess Parker
jessica.parker@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0439 513 786

Stock and Property Sales - Denita Jeffries
denita.jeffries@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0407 584 749

Australian Dairy Farmer

Editor - Carlene Dowie
carlene.dowie@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5464 1542

Sales Manager - Rachel Fowles
rfowles@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0417 466 265