General enquiries

ags.admin@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Phone: 1300 881 288

Editorial

Editor - Joely Mitchell

joely.mitchell@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0419 035 039

Journalist - Alastair Dowie

alastair.dowie@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0418 553 282

Journalist - Andrew Miller

amiller@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0455 092 474

Journalist - Bryce Eishold

bryce.eishold@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0427 402 500

Journalist - Bec Nadge

rebecca.nadge@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0429 066 847

Subscriptions
Phone: 1300 131 095

Advertising

Sales Manager - Dan Brami

dan.brami@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0437 057 841

Sales - Craig Davidson
craig.davidson@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 463

Stud Stock Sales - Jess Parker
jessica.parker@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0439 513 786

Stock and Property Sales - Peter Roach
peter.roach@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0407 584 749

Australian Dairy Farmer

Editor - Carlene Dowie
carlene.dowie@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5464 1542

Sales Manager - Rebecca Wainwright
rebecca.wainwright@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 952 233