Editorial

Editor - Joely Mitchell

joely.mitchell@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0419 035 039

Journalist - Alastair Dowie

alastair.dowie@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0418 553 282

Journalist - Andrew Miller

amiller@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0455 092 474

Journalist - Marian Macdonald

marian.macdonald@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 446

Subscriptions Phone: 1300 131 095

Advertising

Sales Manager - Daniel Brami
dbrami@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0437 057 841

Sales - Craig Davidson
craig.davidson@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 463

Sales - Rebecca Avgoustatos
ravgoustatos@stockandland.com.au
Phone: 0432 273 782

Stud Stock Sales - Jonathan Crilly
jonathan.crilly@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0439 513 786

Property and Classifieds Sales - Sue Greenwood
sue.greenwood@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0476 803 372

Australian Dairy Farmer

Editor - Carlene Dowie
carlene.dowie@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5464 1542

Sales Manager - Peter Roach
peter.roach@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0447 551 316