Editorial

Editor - Annabelle Cleeland

annabelle.cleeland@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0409 966 922

Journalist - Alastair Dowie

alastair.dowie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5464 1542

Journalist - Andrew Miller

amiller@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0455 092 474

Journalist - Joely Mitchell

joely.mitchell@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0419 035 039

Store Stock - Murray Arnel
murray.arnel@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 264 103

Prime Stock - Peter Kostos
peter.kostos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 936 876

Subscriptions Phone: 1300 131 095

Advertising

Sales Manager - Daniel Brami
dbrami@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0437 057 841

Sales - Craig Davidson
craig.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 463

Sales - Rebecca Avgoustatos
ravgoustatos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0432 401 098

Classifieds/AgTrader, Property
Phone: 03 8667 1102

Australian Dairy Farmer

Editor - Carlene Dowie
carlene.dowie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5464 1542