Victorian weaner sales 2017 – calendar

Victorian weaner sales 2017 – calendar

Victorian Weaner Sales
Aa

Feature sales in January and into February 2017.

Aa

Thursday, January 5

  • 10:30am: Wodonga Corcoran Parker, Elders and Landmark - Angus & Grown Cattle Sale
  • 11am: Naracoorte All Agents - All breeds steer sale (SA time)

Friday, January 6

  • 9am: Naracoorte All agents - All breeds heifer sale (SA time)
  • 10am: Camperdown F1 Sale
  • 10:30am: Wodonga Independent Agents - Angus steer Sale

Monday, January 9

  • 10am:Colac Special Weaner Steer Sale
  • 12pm: Hamilton Independent Agents - Angus steer sale

Tuesday, January 10

  • 9am: Casterton Landmark - all breeds steer sale
  • 12pm: Hamilton Elders and Landmark - Angus steer sale

Wednesday, January 11

  • 10am: Euroa All agents - mixed sex weaners all breeds sale
  • 12pm: Hamilton Independent Agents - Hereford steer sale
  • 1pm: Upper Goulburn Rivers Classic Annual Weaner Sale (Yea Rodwells and Landmark)

Thursday, January 12

  • 10:30am: Wodonga Corcoran Parker, Elders and Landmark - Hereford/ black baldy/ Euro sale
  • 12pm: Hamilton Elders and Landmark - Hereford steer sale

Friday, January 13

  • 9am: Casterton Elders - all breeds steer sale
  • 10:30am: Wodonga Independent agents - Herefords/ Eurobreeds sale
  • 10:30am: Yea Elders Blue Ribbon Weaner Sale
  • 12pm: Mt Gambier All agents - mixed sex weaners all breeds

Monday, January 16

  • 10am: Colac Special Female Sale (all breeds)

Tuesday, January 17

  • 12pm: Hamilton Independent Agents - Eurobreeds mixed sex weaners

Wednesday, January 18

  • 11am: Kyneton All agents - mixed sex weaners (all breeds)
  • 12pm: Wodonga Corcoran Parker, Elders and Landmark - F1 females
  • 12pm: Hamilton Independent Agents - British breeds heifer sale

Thursday, January 19

  • 9am: Casterton Elders-Landmark - all breeds heifer sale
  • 10:30am: Wodonga Independents Agents - F1 females
  • 11am: Naracoorte All agents - steer sale (SA time)
  • 12pm: Hamilton Elders and Landmark - all breeds heifer sale

Friday, January 20

  • 9am: Naracoorte All agents - all breeds heifer sale (SA time)
  • 10am: Warrnambool All agents - mixed sex weaners
  • 10:30am: Yea All Agents Females
  • 10:30am: Wodonga Corcoran Parker, Elders and Landmark - Beef Bred Female Sale

Thursday, February 2

  • 10:30am: Wangaratta All Agents - All breeds steer sale

Friday, February 3

  • 10:30am: Wangaratta All Agents - All breeds heifer sale

Friday, February 10

  • 10am: Ballarat Associated Agents - Grown Females, weaners, cows & calves

Friday, February 17

  • 10am: Ballarat Associated Agents - Grown males and steer weaners
Aa

From the front page

Sponsored by