Stock & Land - news, classifieds & community
Melbourne Weather - Rain
Now
Max
Melbourne, VIC
Rain
 

Contact Us

Address | General | Advertising | Editorial | Classifieds | Production | Management | Subscriptions | Website Advertising | Circulation | Livestock | Promotions
 

Office Site Address

Media House, Level 3, 655 Collins Street
Docklands
Victoria
3008
stockandland@ruralpress.com
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

Stock & Land Postal Address

PO Box 257
Melbourne
Victoria
3001
stockandland@ruralpress.com
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

John Carson - General Manager

Phone: (03) 8667 1090
Mobile: 0409 134 863
john.carson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Karen Davidson - Advertising Sales Manager

0429 002 254
Property advertising
karen.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1088
Fax: (03) 8667 1141
 

Craig Davidson - Advertising & Promotions & Online

Phone: (03) 8667 1096
Special Publications
Mobile: 0457 633 416
craig.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Garry Rodda - Stud Stock Manager

Phone: (03) 8667 1092
Mobile: 0417 127 607
garry.rodda@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tyson Cattle - Stud Stock Representative

Phone: (03) 8667 1095
Mobile: 0400 582 354
tyson.cattle@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Wayne Tulloch - AgTrader-AgTrader Monthly

Phone: (03) 8667 1102
wayne.tulloch@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (03) 8667 1141
 

Patricia Samson - Features

Phone: (03) 8667 1104
patricia.samson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tiffany Leahy - Ad Coordinator/Livestock Sales

Phone: (03) 8667 1116
tiffany.leahy@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Antoniella Giampino – Subscriptions & Photo Orders

Phone: (03) 8667 1131
Email: antoniella.giampino@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Email: circ.agvic@ruralpress.com
 

Stock & Land Editorial

Alisha Fogden - Editor
Phone: (03) 8667 1117
Mobile: 0409 287 090
stockandland@ruralpress.com
alisha.fogden@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Louise Preece - Deputy Editor/Dairying/Pastures
Mobile: 0419 542 905
louise.preece@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1122
 

   

Laura Griffin - Beef
Phone: (03) 8667 1118
laura.griffin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Dannika Bonser - Sheep and Wool
Phone: (03) 8667 1123
Mobile: 0428 977 016
dannika.bonser@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

ON THE ROAD

Gregor Heard - National Grains Writer
Phone: (03) 5362 0015
Mobile: 0408 369 706
gregor.heard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

       

Murray Arnel - Markets Analyst
murral.arnel@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 264 103
 

     

Peter Kostos - Markets Analyst
peter.kostos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 936 876
 

          

Annabelle Beale - Western District
annabelle.beale@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0421 386 635
 

Real Estate Advertising

karen.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 002 254

COMMENTS

light grey arrow
Whats changed your mind chelseaf ?
light grey arrow
wtf, you could lead the way by finding the item about the miraculous motor car, and giving us
22 Jul 14  1 More residents in Wannon, an electoral division in south-west Victoria will have access super-fast broadband with the announcement that construction has started in Balmoral, Macarthur...
Entries have been extended for the Royal Melbourne Show Beef Cattle and Beef Carcase Competitions.22 Jul 14 Entries have been extended for the Royal Melbourne Show Beef Cattle and Beef Carcase Competitions.