Address | General | Advertising | Editorial | Classifieds | Production | Management | Subscriptions | Website Advertising | Circulation | Livestock | Promotions
 

Office Site Address

Media House, Level 3, 655 Collins Street
Docklands
Victoria
3008
stockandland@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

Stock & Land Postal Address

PO Box 257
Melbourne
Victoria
3001
stockandland@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

Craig Davidson - Sales & Promotions

Phone: (03) 8667 1096
craig.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0457 633 416
 

Jessica Skilbeck - Stud Stock Manager

Phone: 0400 582 354
jessica.skilbeck@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tyson Cattle - Managing Editor

Phone: (03) 8667 1095
Mobile: 0400 582 354
tyson.cattle@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Wayne Tulloch - AgTrader and Property

Phone: (03) 8667 1102
wayne.tulloch@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (03) 8667 1141
 

Patricia Samson - Features

Phone: (03) 8667 1104
patricia.samson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tiffany Leahy - Ad Coordinator/Livestock Sales

Phone: (03) 8667 1116
tiffany.leahy@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Antoniella Giampino – Subscriptions & Photo Orders

Phone: (03) 8667 1131
Email: antoniella.giampino@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Stock & Land Editorial

​Managing ​Editor - Tyson Cattle
(03) 8667 1095
Mobile: 0427 500 618
tyson.cattle@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Deputy Editor - Louise Preece
Mobile: 0419 542 905
louise.preece@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1122
 

   

Sheep & Wool, Dairy - Laura Griffin
Phone: (03) 8667 1118
Mobile: 0400 170 663
laura.griffin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Beef & Cattle/feedlotting - Annabelle Beale
Phone: (03) 8667 1123
Mobile: 0409 966 922
annabelle.beale@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

National Grains/Cropping - Gregor Heard
Phone: (03) 5362 0015
Mobile: 0418 177 155
gregor.heard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

       

Store Stock - Murray Arnel
murral.arnel@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 264 103
 

     

Prime Stock - Peter Kostos
peter.kostos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 936 876
 

          

Annabelle Beale - Western District
annabelle.beale@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0409 966 922
 

Andrew Miller - Journalist
amiller@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1118

COMMENTS

light grey arrow
Wow, now I'm going to go out and lease as much land as I can grow a zillion tonnes of spuds
light grey arrow
It is very important to have this information presented from a non-trading entity. End users
light grey arrow
Its abhorrent that growers, marketers, and even customers are unable to see what tonnages and
Necessity was the mother of innovation for Stoney Creek Oil Products.22 Apr 15 Necessity was the mother of innovation for Stoney Creek Oil Products.
A NEW logo has been launched to recognise impending changes to Australia's clean air legislation. 
22 Apr 15 A NEW logo has been launched to recognise impending changes to Australia's clean air legislation.