Address | General | Advertising | Editorial | Classifieds | Production | Management | Subscriptions | Website Advertising | Circulation | Livestock | Promotions
 

Office Site Address

Media House, Level 3, 655 Collins Street
Docklands
Victoria
3008
stockandland@ruralpress.com
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

Stock & Land Postal Address

PO Box 257
Melbourne
Victoria
3001
stockandland@ruralpress.com
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

John Carson - General Manager

Phone: (03) 8667 1090
Mobile: 0409 134 863
john.carson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Craig Davidson - Advertising & Promotions & Online

Phone: (03) 8667 1096
Special Publications
Mobile: 0457 633 416
craig.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Garry Rodda - Stud Stock Manager

Phone: (03) 8667 1092
Mobile: 0417 127 607
garry.rodda@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tyson Cattle - Stud Stock Representative

Phone: (03) 8667 1095
Mobile: 0400 582 354
tyson.cattle@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Wayne Tulloch - AgTrader and Property

Phone: (03) 8667 1102
wayne.tulloch@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (03) 8667 1141
 

Patricia Samson - Features

Phone: (03) 8667 1104
patricia.samson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tiffany Leahy - Ad Coordinator/Livestock Sales

Phone: (03) 8667 1116
tiffany.leahy@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Antoniella Giampino – Subscriptions & Photo Orders

Phone: (03) 8667 1131
Email: antoniella.giampino@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Email: circ.agvic@ruralpress.com
 

Stock & Land Editorial

Alisha Fogden - Editor
Phone: (03) 8667 1117
Mobile: 0409 287 090
stockandland@ruralpress.com
alisha.fogden@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Louise Preece - Deputy Editor/Dairying/Pastures
Mobile: 0419 542 905
louise.preece@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1122
 

   

Laura Griffin - Beef
Phone: (03) 8667 1118
laura.griffin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Dannika Bonser - Sheep and Wool
Phone: (03) 8667 1123
Mobile: 0428 977 016
dannika.bonser@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

ON THE ROAD

Gregor Heard - National Grains Writer
Phone: (03) 5362 0015
Mobile: 0408 369 706
gregor.heard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

       

Murray Arnel - Markets Analyst
murral.arnel@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 264 103
 

     

Peter Kostos - Markets Analyst
peter.kostos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 936 876
 

          

Annabelle Beale - Western District
annabelle.beale@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0421 386 635
 

Andrew Miller - Journalist
amiller@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1118

COMMENTS

light grey arrow
Wild Turkey, why don't you breath in a lot of CO2 if its so good? Since when do plants use
light grey arrow
I wonder if Rural Press were charging by the character to comment whether any of you would be
light grey arrow
Bushie is having karma HM he has been laying the boot into everyone for years.
FIRST-time buyers, GA Varco & Elgin Pastoral of Millicent, South Australia, took home the $4200 top-priced ram at the successful Hannaton ram sale at Kaniva last Monday.
15 Sep 14 FIRST-time buyers, GA Varco & Elgin Pastoral of Millicent, South Australia, took home the $4200 top-priced ram at...
12 Sep 14 A THREAT by Flinders Island's main shipping provider to suspend services by the end of the month affects the entire Tasmanian economy, the island's mayor says.