Stock & Land - news, classifieds & community
Melbourne Weather - Clearing shower
Now
Max
Melbourne, VIC
Clearing shower
 

Contact Us

Address | General | Advertising | Editorial | Classifieds | Production | Management | Subscriptions | Website Advertising | Circulation | Livestock | Promotions
 

Office Site Address

Media House, Level 3, 655 Collins Street
Docklands
Victoria
3008
stockandland@ruralpress.com
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

Stock & Land Postal Address

PO Box 257
Melbourne
Victoria
3001
stockandland@ruralpress.com
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

John Carson - General Manager

Phone: (03) 8667 1090
Mobile: 0409 134 863
john.carson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Karen Davidson - Advertising Sales Manager

0429 002 254
Property advertising
karen.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1088
Fax: (03) 8667 1141
 

Craig Davidson - Advertising & Promotions & Online

Phone: (03) 8667 1096
Special Publications
Mobile: 0457 633 416
craig.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Garry Rodda - Stud Stock Manager

Phone: (03) 8667 1092
Mobile: 0417 127 607
garry.rodda@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tyson Cattle - Stud Stock Representative

Phone: (03) 8667 1095
Mobile: 0400 582 354
tyson.cattle@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Wayne Tulloch - AgTrader-AgTrader Monthly

Phone: (03) 8667 1102
wayne.tulloch@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (03) 8667 1141
 

Patricia Samson - Features

Phone: (03) 8667 1104
patricia.samson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tiffany Leahy - Ad Coordinator/Livestock Sales

Phone: (03) 8667 1116
tiffany.leahy@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Antoniella Giampino – Subscriptions & Photo Orders

Phone: (03) 8667 1131
Email: antoniella.giampino@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Email: circ.agvic@ruralpress.com
 

Stock & Land Editorial

Alisha Fogden - Editor
Phone: (03) 8667 1117
Mobile: 0409 287 090
stockandland@ruralpress.com
alisha.fogden@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Louise Preece - Deputy Editor/Dairying/Pastures
Mobile: 0419 542 905
louise.preece@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1122
 

   

Laura Griffin - Beef
Phone: (03) 8667 1118
laura.griffin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Dannika Bonser - Sheep and Wool
Phone: (03) 8667 1123
Mobile: 0428 977 016
dannika.bonser@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

ON THE ROAD

Gregor Heard - National Grains Writer
Phone: (03) 5362 0015
Mobile: 0408 369 706
gregor.heard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

       

Murray Arnel - Markets Analyst
murral.arnel@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 264 103
 

     

Peter Kostos - Markets Analyst
peter.kostos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 936 876
 

          

Annabelle Beale - Western District
annabelle.beale@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0421 386 635
 

Real Estate Advertising

karen.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 002 254

COMMENTS

light grey arrow
Advise us on CSG, they can't even advise on beef. First thing to do is ask the CSG CO to pay for
light grey arrow
I 100% agree Bushie, there is no place for "ignorant and proud", particularly in the
light grey arrow
When are our governments going to make provision for Australians to invest in our own country?
AN ONLINE food network is hoping to shift the balance of power away from Australia's supermarket duopoly but needs $100,000 from a crowd-funded project to launch the scheme nation-wide.31 Jul 14 AN ONLINE food network is hoping to shift the balance of power away from Australia's supermarket duopoly but needs...
SEVERAL Australian dairy companies have changed hands over the past year, with the swing towards mergers and acquisitions appearing to be a wide-reaching and global trend.28 Jul 14 SEVERAL Australian dairy companies have changed hands over the past year, with the swing towards mergers and...