Address | General | Advertising | Editorial | Classifieds | Production | Management | Subscriptions | Website Advertising | Circulation | Livestock | Promotions
 

Office Site Address

Media House, Level 3, 655 Collins Street
Docklands
Victoria
3008
stockandland@ruralpress.com
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

Stock & Land Postal Address

PO Box 257
Melbourne
Victoria
3001
stockandland@ruralpress.com
Phone: 03 8667 1200
Fax: 03 8667 1141
 

John Carson - General Manager

Phone: (03) 8667 1090
Mobile: 0409 134 863
john.carson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Craig Davidson - Advertising & Promotions & Online

Phone: (03) 8667 1096
Special Publications
Mobile: 0457 633 416
craig.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Garry Rodda - Stud Stock Manager

Phone: (03) 8667 1092
Mobile: 0417 127 607
garry.rodda@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tyson Cattle - Stud Stock Representative

Phone: (03) 8667 1095
Mobile: 0400 582 354
tyson.cattle@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Wayne Tulloch - AgTrader and Property

Phone: (03) 8667 1102
wayne.tulloch@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: (03) 8667 1141
 

Patricia Samson - Features

Phone: (03) 8667 1104
patricia.samson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Tiffany Leahy - Ad Coordinator/Livestock Sales

Phone: (03) 8667 1116
tiffany.leahy@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

Antoniella Giampino – Subscriptions & Photo Orders

Phone: (03) 8667 1131
Email: antoniella.giampino@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Email: circ.agvic@ruralpress.com
 

Stock & Land Editorial

Alisha Fogden - Editor
Phone: (03) 8667 1117
Mobile: 0409 287 090
stockandland@ruralpress.com
alisha.fogden@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Louise Preece - Deputy Editor/Dairying/Pastures
Mobile: 0419 542 905
louise.preece@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1122
 

   

Laura Griffin - Beef
Phone: (03) 8667 1118
laura.griffin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

    

Dannika Bonser - Sheep and Wool
Phone: (03) 8667 1123
Mobile: 0428 977 016
dannika.bonser@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

ON THE ROAD

Gregor Heard - National Grains Writer
Phone: (03) 5362 0015
Mobile: 0408 369 706
gregor.heard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 

       

Murray Arnel - Markets Analyst
murral.arnel@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 264 103
 

     

Peter Kostos - Markets Analyst
peter.kostos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 936 876
 

          

Annabelle Beale - Western District
annabelle.beale@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0421 386 635
 

Andrew Miller - Journalist
amiller@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 8667 1118

COMMENTS

light grey arrow
I don't know that that's all so. People generally do best if far from home...thus Aussie
light grey arrow
My grand-daughter, very confident and presentable, now 22 began work in Nth Shore Sydney as
light grey arrow
whilst much input is noted here I think Mouse was close to the point. . Of the several methods
ACCESS to export markets and a transport system able to deliver agricultural goods are among the key election issues affecting Victorian agricultural industries, Agriculture Minister Peter Walsh said at a Rural Press Club event in Melbourne last week.21 Oct 14 ACCESS to export markets and a transport system able to deliver agricultural goods are among the key election issues...
A state-of-the art hydroponics facility, growing leafy vegetables such a spinach and rocket, will be built at Bunyip, creating 40 new local jobs.20 Oct 14 A state-of-the art hydroponics facility, growing leafy vegetables such a spinach and rocket, will be built at...