Editorial

Editor - Tyson Cattle

tyson.cattle@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 8667 1095

Sheep & Wool/Dairy - Laura Griffin

laura.griffin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0400 170 663

Beef & Cattle/feedlotting - Annabelle Beale

annabelle.beale@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0409 966 922

National Grains/Cropping - Gregor Heard

gregor.heard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0418 177 155

Store Stock - Murray Arnel

murray.arnel@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 264 103

Prime Stock - Peter Kostos

peter.kostos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 936 876

Subscriptions

Phone: 1300 131 095

Advertising

Sales Manager - Bob Aitken

bob.aitken@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 455

Sales - Craig Davidson

craig.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 463

Sales - Rebecca Avgoustatos

ravgoustatos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0432 401 098

Stud Stock Representative - Jessica Skilbeck (Melbourne)

jessica.skilbeck@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 462

Stud Stock Representative - Dianna Branson (Hamilton)

dianna.branson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 465

Classifieds/AgTrader, Property

Phone: 03 8667 1102

Advertising coordinator - Tiffany Leahy

tiffany.leahy@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Fax: 03 8667 1141

Australian Dairy Farmer

Editor - Carlene Dowie

carlene.dowie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5464 1542

Sales manager - Peter Roach

peter.roach@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0417 371 364

Turfcraft

Editor - Alastair Dowie

alastair.dowie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5464 1542

Sales manager - Ed Kryskow

ed.kryskow@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0409 335 501

Tasmanian Farmer

Tasmanian/Property/Machinery - Andrew Miller

amiller@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0455 092 474

Sales representative - Liza Rabbett

lrabbett@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 6336 7171