Editorial

Editor - Tyson Cattle

tyson.cattle@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 8667 1095

Agribusiness/Property/Water journalist - Andrew Miller
amiller@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone:​ ​0455 092 474

On-farm/livestock journalist - Joely Mitchell
joely.mitchell@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone : 0419 035 039

Store Stock - Murray Arnel
murray.arnel@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 264 103

Prime Stock - Peter Kostos
peter.kostos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 936 876

Subscriptions Phone: 1300 131 095

Advertising

Sales Manager - Bob Aitken
bob.aitken@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 455

Sales - Craig Davidson
craig.davidson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 463

Sales - Rebecca Avgoustatos
ravgoustatos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0432 401 098

Stud Stock Representative - Dianna Branson (Hamilton)
dianna.branson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0475 954 465

Classifieds/AgTrader, Property
Phone: 03 8667 1102

Australian Dairy Farmer

Editor - Carlene Dowie
carlene.dowie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5464 1542

Turfcraft

Editor - Alastair Dowie
alastair.dowie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 03 5464 1542

Sales manager - Ed Kryskow
ed.kryskow@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0409 335 501